More than 1,000 visitors...

Already 2450 visitors watched "Why Dreve?"

 

Contact persons

Dreve Dentamid GmbH

Managing Director

Dr. med. dent. Volker Dreve
Telephone +49 2303 8807-91
Fax +49 2303 8807-29
volker.dreve@dreve.de

Dreve Dentamid GmbH

Assistant to the Sales Director

Nathalie Opl
Telephone +49 2303 8807-620
Fax +49 2303 8807-49
nathalie.opl@dreve.de

Dreve Dentamid GmbH

Marketing Assistant

Sirka van Vorst
Telephone +49 2303 8807-464
Fax +49 2303 8807-49
sirka.vanvorst@dreve.de

Dreve Dentamid GmbH

Regional Manager North Germany

Svenja Müller
Telephone +49 170 7663592
Fax +49 511 76835591
svenja.mueller@dreve.de

Dreve Dentamid GmbH

Regional Manager West Germany

Cathrin Weber
Telephone +49 151 46117580
Fax +49 2303 880749
cathrin.weber@dreve.de

Dreve Dentamid GmbH

Regional Manager East Germany

Dagmar Schlippe
Telephone +49 160 90941331
Fax +49 34205 18781
dagmar.schlippe@dreve.de

Dreve Dentamid GmbH

Regional Manager South/ West Germany

Christine Lakomiak
Telephone +49 151 54318203
Fax +49 2303 8807-55
christine.lakomiak@dreve.de

Dreve Dentamid GmbH

Sales Germany/ Head of team

Martina Szymanski
Telephone +49 2303 8807-40
Fax +49 2303 8807-55
martina.szymanski@dreve.de

Dreve Dentamid GmbH

Sales Germany

Katharina Flute
Telephone +49 2303 8807-64
Fax +49 2303 8807-55
katharina.flute@dreve.de

Dreve Dentamid GmbH

Sales Germany

Sonja Brall
Telephone + 49 2303 8807-75
Fax + 49 2303 8807-55
sonja.brall@dreve.de

Dreve Dentamid GmbH

Sales Manager International

Claudia Grönheit
Telephone +49 2303 8807-66
Fax +49 2303 8807-55
claudia.groenheit@dreve.de

Dreve Dentamid GmbH

Sales Manager Europe

Bernd Soldan
Telephone +49 2303 8807-37
Fax +49 2303 8807-55
bernd.soldan@dreve.de

Dreve Dentamid GmbH

Sales Export

Lydia Walter
Telephone +49 2303 8807-732
Fax +49 2303 8807-55
lydia.walter@dreve.de

Dreve Dentamid GmbH

Plant Manager

Michael Breer
Telephone +49 2303 8807-48
Fax +49 2303 8807-581
michael.breer@dreve.de

Dreve Dentamid GmbH

Product Trainer

Martin Thaden
Telephone +49 2303 8807-18
Fax +49 2303 8807-49
martin.thaden@dreve.de

Dreve Dentamid GmbH

Product Manager

Carsten Lüsse
Telephone +49 2303 8807-40
Fax +49 2303 8807-49
carsten.luesse@dreve.de