Our products in focus

We regularly present our current bestsellers for the laboratory and practice

Polymax 5

Solid pressure polymerisation unit for cold and hot polymerisation of dental resins, that is receptive for one large articulator, three brass flask including clamp respectively 4 Castdon flasks with a 90 minutes timer. It has a temperature of up to 95 °C that can be adjusted continously. The variably adjustable pressure make sure you will get perfect results. Can also be used as pressure compressor.

To the shop

  • Solid and maintenance-free technique
  • Automatic safety-sealing-systems
  • Housing cover made of stainless steel
  • External housing made of hard-wearing PU

Castdon Starter Kit

Comprehensive complete package with all necessary system components for the preparation of full and partial dentures. Contains material for the preparation of about 8 full dentures. All listed items are also sold seperately.

To the shop

  • Break-proof and colour stable
  • Excellent flow characteristics
  • Lowest shrinkage

Kombiplast

Highly transparent two layer thermoforming blank made of PETG and EVA. High wearing comfort occlusion splint through hard surface and soft inner side. Bonds with acrylate for the individal adjustment.

To the shop

Top

Unsere Produkte im Fokus

Regelmäßig stellen wir Ihnen unsere aktuellen Bestseller für Labor und Praxis vor

Polymax 5

Druckpolymerisationsgerät zur Heiß- und Kaltpolymerisation dentaler Kunststoffe. Aufnahmefähig für 1 großen Artikulator, 3 Messingküvetten mit Bügel oder 4 Castdon Küvetten. Stufenlos regelbare Temperatur bis 95 °C, 90 Minuten Timer und variabel einstellbarer Druck für optimale Ergebnisse. Auch als Druckverdichter einsetzbar.

Zum Shop

  • Robuste, wartungsfreie Technik
  • Automatisches Sicherheitsdichtungssystem
  • Gehäuseabdeckung: rostfreier Edelstahl
  • Außengehäuse: strapazierfähiges Polyurethan

Castdon Starter Kit

Umfassendes Komplettpaket mit allen benötigten Systemkomponenten für die Herstellung von totalen und partiellen Prothesen. Beinhaltet Material zur Erstellung von ca. acht Vollprothesen. Alle Set-Bestandteile sind auch separat erhältlich.

Zum Shop

  • Hohe Bruch- und Farbfestigkeit
  • Hervorragende Fließeigenschaften
  • Geringer Schrumpf

Kombiplast

Hochtransparente Zweischicht-Tiefziehfolie aus PETG und EVA. Hoher Tragekomfort bei Aufbissschienen durch harte Oberfläche und weiche Unterseite. Aufbaufähig mit Acrylat für die individuelle Anpassung.

Zum Shop

Top